The NJFOA-Central Jersey Chapter is comprised of the Mercer, Raritan, and the Skylands Districts.  The Chapter and District Officers are displayed on this page.

2020 Officers

Chapter President

Regional Vice Presidents

Chapter Secretary-Treasurer

Regional Secretary-Treasurers

Regional Members-at-Large

South - Jim Wilno

Chapter Representative to NJFOA

Chapter Chief Rules Interpreter

West - Dave Race

Chapter Immediate Past President

Chapter Eligible Past Presidents

Dominic Festante

John Zorzi

Chapter Cadet Supervisor

Chapter Law Member

Communications should be addressed to:

Chapter Secretary-Treasurer:

Vincent Boccanfuso

35 Great Oak Rd.

Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

Phone: 609 587-4568(H)

Requests for the assignment of officials, information concerning the availability of officials, and communications relating to assigning should be addressed to the following Assignors:

Varsity Game Assignors

Big Central Football Conference

West Jersey Football League

Regional Sub-Varsity Game Assignors

South Region - James Wilno

East Region - Thomas Paulikas

West Region - Joe Shaw

Webmaster:  Bill Fleming

© 2020 NJFOA-Central Jersey Chapter

Webmaster:  Bill Fleming